With SafetyAware 4.2.6, we are introducing improvements in the User Permission editing screen. These improvements improve performance and usability when editing users with access to many clients, which is particularly common for Monitor Agent Users.
In the “Edit User” screen, if a user has access to more than one client, you will now notice a “Sort by” field under the Permission label. This will allow an Administrator to quickly pull up specific client attributes to edit or delete them. See the figure below for details:
At the bottom of the client list, you will now see that the clients are presented as a series of pages, rather than a single long list. This tremendously improves editing performance for Users with permissions for many clients. See the figure below for details: