- Knowledge Base
- Control Center Portal Instruction Guides
Submit a Ticket
How do I delete a client?
Control Center allows you to delete clients. In order to delete a client, you need to have the Client Administrator role assigned to you.
To delete a client, use the following procedure:
1. On the Manage Client page, click on the client you want to delete.
2. On the Edit Client widget, at the bottom there will be a 'Delete' button.
*Note: You will only be able to delete a client if the client no longer has assets, users, or devices.