- Knowledge Base
- Control Center Portal Instruction Guides
Submit a Ticket
How do I delete a user in Control Centre?
1. Click Manage Users.
2. Select the user to be deleted.
3. At the bottom of the Edit Asset widget on the right, there will be a Delete button.
4. Click Delete.
*Note: deleting a user is permanent. Once the user is deleted, their contact info will be deleted from the database.